Sex Dating Gay Dating Lesbian Dating Shemale Dating
 
 

Squirt Reviews

Squirt image

 

 

Our Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 50 reviews)

Category: Gay Dating Websites (AKA Gay Hookup Sites)
Website: http://www.squirt.org



Editor's Review User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(1.5 Stars) based on 50 reviews



Already tried it? Write a Review

50 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 2: Displaying Reviews 11 - 20 of 50
|
Great website for men seeking men
27 January 2017
Reviewer: Agnetha from Prince George, BC, Canada.

22 of 75 people found this review helpful

I have been on Squirt.org for years and I had a great experience with the site in finding men for sex in my area. The bad thing I can sum up are the guys who want to make the site look bad (eg: straight men, religious men and people from other websites trying to make Squirt.org look bad). There's bad people everywhere, not just in one website. The chatrooms are great, you can even turn on your webcam in the chatroom and masturbate for guys who are watching or watch other guys on their webcams. The cost of being a member is free, premiums cost some money but not a lot, they don't even charge by the minute or limit you credits for your money. They have 1 week, 1 month, 3 month, 6 month and 1 year premium membership for as low as $8.33/month. It's a great deal but not good for other website who are trying to get as much money out of you in a short time. Give Squirt.org a shot and you will be very pleased.

In summary, I would recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


About as uncomfortable as a wet fart
07 January 2017
Reviewer: Citvlba from London UK

45 of 83 people found this review helpful

A waste of time, speace and omney. As the heading sttaes, you know just how you feel for the rest of the day when oyu let rip. It's like a bad taste in your mouth and my experience of Squyirt is just that, something that lingers, unwanted. My biggest gripe is that, until you sign up and complete the latter statges, having read everything, studied the t and c etc etc, that only then fo you find out how much it is oging to cost you., Nothing is transparent, you have to look for answers and as far as pricing is concenred, that is not avaiable until the end. There are better, more reliable, trustwporthy sites to visit. If not, visit the doctor to stop the wind., You will thank me in the loing term.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Don't trust the moderators...
20 November 2016
Reviewer: Cheeky Meats from United Kingdom

56 of 97 people found this review helpful

15 Friends of ours have just left squirt after being members for years.

3 of us commented on a guy calling himself hornydarklad who had been posting on listings calling guys FAT and Old which we found appalling. After reporting this guy two of us found the our accounts had been suspended for no apparent reason.
When we challenged this with a moderator at Squirt we were told in so many words that we were ganging up on this guy called hornydarklad so our accounts had been suspended, but yet he is free to do what he wants calling people old and fat on the listings. If you had have seen what he had been posting to too would have also been upset my the nature of his posts.

After some of our own digging we found this guy hornydarklad to have several FAKE profiles on the site which he uses to post on listing in different areas giving out abuse.

Squirt have been made aware of this but yet he is still there on the site after committing at least 7 different violations.

I shall let you be the judge of Squirt

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Not private at all
07 November 2016
Reviewer: Kk from Usa

63 of 106 people found this review helpful

You think your safe using site but your not. if your a married man. they are able to look at your chats at anytime they want and they can also track you location. so whats is to say one day someone really need the money, they have all your info and conversation saved

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Better sometimes
05 October 2016
Reviewer: Henr8y4156 from Federal Way Wa

53 of 88 people found this review helpful

I was a paid member twice, and becasue several people that knew from the area turned me in for telling the truth.. and blocked me from posting message.
second time I joined as a paid member they would not let me post from day one
this is a horrible sight except for there cruising area I will never pay for any premiums on this sight
again.
henry

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Good, but not great.
27 September 2016
Reviewer: James from Australia

53 of 92 people found this review helpful

I've found squirt to be good. I've suggested to them that they should provide the option for members to have better search option, such as age, race etc, but have had no response. I found this quite unprofessional.

In summary, I would recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


No push notifications. Useless interface.
06 June 2016
Reviewer: Former Paying Squirt Member from Australia

79 of 147 people found this review helpful

This was a exciting product 8yrs ago. Chat is useless. No push notifications or sound on android. Users can show as online for up to 12hrs. Msgs delayed by 20mins+. Blocked users still show up in display wasting valuable time, even in the paid version. The cruising location thing and comments seems good if that is your thing. Overall not worth 5c.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Squirt is run by a bunch of tyrants
04 June 2016
Reviewer: Flipprr from Winnipeg, Manitoba

103 of 164 people found this review helpful

I was a paying member for several years. I submitted stories. Had a bunch of hook ups and met a lot of new friends. But look out if you ask a question from the moderators and asked them to explain there decision ..... you get suspended. No explanation. Save your money, use the free service if you must.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Utterly transphobic and obnoxious moderators
17 May 2016
Reviewer: Carmeltv from Rome Italia

88 of 152 people found this review helpful

If you're TV, TS, or CD, then it says on squirt.org that you're welcome, but this is a sham. If you set up a profile, the moderators will shut down your profile within minutes and you won't get a reply or they'll put the phone down on you. Nasty, vile, obnoxious and thoroughly transphobic moderators. Don't ever entertain giving these morons your money.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


The worst site in the world, run by a vile bunch of people
04 May 2016
Reviewer: Gatrellix from Santa Barbara

86 of 159 people found this review helpful

Had difficulty signing in one day, phoned the Support number and spoke to a very rude Canadian called Alex. During the conversation, he showed no customer service skills whatsoever. They did fix the problem.

A few days later, a TV profile was posting on one of the listings and other people were saying it was a troll. I responded saying that TV profile was genuine. The moderator suspended my profile with immediate effect. When I phoned them they came up with the bull that I was logging in at the same computer as a TV profile that had been used to troll Squirt. This was completely false. The guy put the phone on me after refusing ever to reactivate my account.

These people are nutters and the lowest of the low. Don't ever give them any money ever, Squirt sucks in so many ways. You won't find any hot or fit guys on there. Stick to the free account.

The moderators are vile people, rude, uncaring, hostile and completely ignorant and make the most idiotic decisions based not on fact but warped opinions and morals.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


1 2 3 4 5

 





» Click here to visit Squirt.org

or

« Back to the rest of our Gay Dating Websites Reviews







 
 

 

Top 10 Gay Dating Websites Reviews
Top 10 Gay Hookup Sites Reviews
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Disclosure | FAQ | Site Map
Terms & Conditions | Partner Sites | Contact Us

There is no nudity on this site.

This site complies with 18 U.S.C. § 2257, and its regulations.
The owners and operators of this website are not the primary producer (as that term is defined in 28 C.F.R. § 75.1(c)(2)) of any of the visual content contained in this website.


Web site and all contents © Copyright Sex-Dating-Reviews.com 2017, All rights reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of Sex-Dating-Reviews.com is strictly prohibited. Plagiarism will be detected immediately by Copyscape. Copyright theft has been dealt with harshly in the past. Our policy is to immediately file DMCA complaints and federal copyright infringement lawsuits against any webmaster caught stealing content from Sex-Dating-Reviews.com and to press for statutory damages as high as $150,000 as set forth in Section 504(c)(2) under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq.

User Reviews of Squirt / Squirt.org