Sex Dating Gay Dating Lesbian Dating Shemale Dating
 
 

Squirt Reviews

Squirt image

 

 

Our Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 53 reviews)

Category: Gay Dating Websites (AKA Gay Hookup Sites)
Website: http://www.squirt.org



Editor's Review User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(1.4 Stars) based on 53 reviews



Already tried it? Write a Review

53 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 2: Displaying Reviews 11 - 20 of 53
|
Have now given up on Squirt
18 February 2017
Reviewer: Andrew from Blackpool UK

42 of 87 people found this review helpful

Some years ago I was a premium member of Squirt and the site was fairly busy. I ended my premium membership when the owners started messing about with English regions so that Telford was in the North West, and then disregarded complaints. They have since rejigged regions but for some reason Manchester and London are in their own 'region'. The searching by distance is unreliable, I did a search for cruising areas near Warkworth in Northumberland and some of the results were in Oxfordshire, about 200 miles south.

I have always found the unsolicited popups asking me to subscribe annoying. However the recently-imposed limit on cruising searches is the final straw and I have deactivated my account.

Perhaps this is why the site seems less heavily used, at least in the north of England.

I am reluctant to discourage new users from trying out the site. It is probably more popular in some parts of the world and although the free accounts are crippled they do still give an idea of what the premium account offers.

In summary, I would recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Never pay for this site
03 February 2017
Reviewer: Ello_mr from Bordon, UK

49 of 96 people found this review helpful

I'm not a paying member I used to be but with me being banned from posting because I complained about how they took away the ability to search by counties and we all moaned a lot (some time ago but still cant post on message boards but can create a new topic?) ,I was a paying member at the time and they suspended me for 4 weeks and still when my subscription was up there was no extension it reverted back to basic membership on the day. Now I have logged on today and clicked a few cruise listings to my surprise I got to the 7th listing and a box popped up "i have reached my cruise listing limit" I not going to pay for this site that been built by its members over the years!This message will be deleted by admin that is an other reason I will not pay as there is too much censorship on this site if the editor don't like a post they delete it!!!

good bye squirt hello the other cottaging sites

Up date they did remove the above post

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Squirt.org is the worst site in the world
01 February 2017
Reviewer: 1_audi from Burbank, CA

80 of 123 people found this review helpful

As of January 2017, they have now decided to limit the amount of cruising listings you can view (as a free member) to five. If you live in a metropolitan area with many different cruising listings, you can only read comments on the listings for about 5 minutes before you get stopped by a message asking you to upgrade.

This site is a joke, the laughing stock of the gay and bi world.

Do NOT ever give your money to these cretins, the customer service is appalling.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Great website for men seeking men
27 January 2017
Reviewer: Agnetha from Prince George, BC, Canada.

31 of 97 people found this review helpful

I have been on Squirt.org for years and I had a great experience with the site in finding men for sex in my area. The bad thing I can sum up are the guys who want to make the site look bad (eg: straight men, religious men and people from other websites trying to make Squirt.org look bad). There's bad people everywhere, not just in one website. The chatrooms are great, you can even turn on your webcam in the chatroom and masturbate for guys who are watching or watch other guys on their webcams. The cost of being a member is free, premiums cost some money but not a lot, they don't even charge by the minute or limit you credits for your money. They have 1 week, 1 month, 3 month, 6 month and 1 year premium membership for as low as $8.33/month. It's a great deal but not good for other website who are trying to get as much money out of you in a short time. Give Squirt.org a shot and you will be very pleased.

In summary, I would recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


About as uncomfortable as a wet fart
07 January 2017
Reviewer: Citvlba from London UK

56 of 104 people found this review helpful

A waste of time, speace and omney. As the heading sttaes, you know just how you feel for the rest of the day when oyu let rip. It's like a bad taste in your mouth and my experience of Squyirt is just that, something that lingers, unwanted. My biggest gripe is that, until you sign up and complete the latter statges, having read everything, studied the t and c etc etc, that only then fo you find out how much it is oging to cost you., Nothing is transparent, you have to look for answers and as far as pricing is concenred, that is not avaiable until the end. There are better, more reliable, trustwporthy sites to visit. If not, visit the doctor to stop the wind., You will thank me in the loing term.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Don't trust the moderators...
20 November 2016
Reviewer: Cheeky Meats from United Kingdom

71 of 119 people found this review helpful

15 Friends of ours have just left squirt after being members for years.

3 of us commented on a guy calling himself hornydarklad who had been posting on listings calling guys FAT and Old which we found appalling. After reporting this guy two of us found the our accounts had been suspended for no apparent reason.
When we challenged this with a moderator at Squirt we were told in so many words that we were ganging up on this guy called hornydarklad so our accounts had been suspended, but yet he is free to do what he wants calling people old and fat on the listings. If you had have seen what he had been posting to too would have also been upset my the nature of his posts.

After some of our own digging we found this guy hornydarklad to have several FAKE profiles on the site which he uses to post on listing in different areas giving out abuse.

Squirt have been made aware of this but yet he is still there on the site after committing at least 7 different violations.

I shall let you be the judge of Squirt

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Not private at all
07 November 2016
Reviewer: Kk from Usa

81 of 132 people found this review helpful

You think your safe using site but your not. if your a married man. they are able to look at your chats at anytime they want and they can also track you location. so whats is to say one day someone really need the money, they have all your info and conversation saved

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Better sometimes
05 October 2016
Reviewer: Henr8y4156 from Federal Way Wa

65 of 108 people found this review helpful

I was a paid member twice, and becasue several people that knew from the area turned me in for telling the truth.. and blocked me from posting message.
second time I joined as a paid member they would not let me post from day one
this is a horrible sight except for there cruising area I will never pay for any premiums on this sight
again.
henry

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Good, but not great.
27 September 2016
Reviewer: James from Australia

65 of 119 people found this review helpful

I've found squirt to be good. I've suggested to them that they should provide the option for members to have better search option, such as age, race etc, but have had no response. I found this quite unprofessional.

In summary, I would recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


No push notifications. Useless interface.
06 June 2016
Reviewer: Former Paying Squirt Member from Australia

90 of 164 people found this review helpful

This was a exciting product 8yrs ago. Chat is useless. No push notifications or sound on android. Users can show as online for up to 12hrs. Msgs delayed by 20mins+. Blocked users still show up in display wasting valuable time, even in the paid version. The cruising location thing and comments seems good if that is your thing. Overall not worth 5c.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


1 2 3 4 5 6

 





» Click here to visit Squirt.org

or

« Back to the rest of our Gay Dating Websites Reviews







 
 

 

Top 10 Gay Dating Websites Reviews
Top 10 Gay Hookup Sites Reviews
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Disclosure | FAQ | Site Map
Terms & Conditions | Partner Sites | Contact Us

There is no nudity on this site.

This site complies with 18 U.S.C. § 2257, and its regulations.
The owners and operators of this website are not the primary producer (as that term is defined in 28 C.F.R. § 75.1(c)(2)) of any of the visual content contained in this website.


Web site and all contents © Copyright Sex-Dating-Reviews.com 2017, All rights reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of Sex-Dating-Reviews.com is strictly prohibited. Plagiarism will be detected immediately by Copyscape. Copyright theft has been dealt with harshly in the past. Our policy is to immediately file DMCA complaints and federal copyright infringement lawsuits against any webmaster caught stealing content from Sex-Dating-Reviews.com and to press for statutory damages as high as $150,000 as set forth in Section 504(c)(2) under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq.

User Reviews of Squirt / Squirt.org