Sex Dating Gay Dating Lesbian Dating Shemale Dating
 
 

Squirt Reviews

Squirt image

 

 

Our Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 50 reviews)

Category: Gay Dating Websites (AKA Gay Hookup Sites)
Website: http://www.squirt.org



Editor's Review User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(1.5 Stars) based on 50 reviews



Already tried it? Write a Review

50 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 5: Displaying Reviews 41 - 50 of 50
Fan club member
09 October 2014
Reviewer: Henry841 from Seattle

66 of 145 people found this review helpful

1 same as non paid member
2 no chats no views no buddies and no emails same as pid

3 blocked by one member out of twenty
if you join as a premium member
no refunds.. lot s of bling videos and cams
no live hookups..

henry841

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Seattle squirt is a zero
24 August 2014
Reviewer: Henry841 from Sea

62 of 124 people found this review helpful

Most cruising sites are not worth joining as a paid member.
Been on this site for years off and on as a paid member.
Now I have 0 buddies, 0 chats, 0 views and one hookup in 12 years. Craigslist has all the personals sites beat.
At least you will meet someone

Not on sights like squirt

henry841

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Squirt
17 June 2014
Reviewer: Gayronalabama from Montgomery, Al USA

80 of 164 people found this review helpful

Been a paid member for years. Love it. Hookup with 30-50 guys a year. Nope, they dont care about free members, they put it out there to make money. PS: I always pay with a prepaid debit card.

In summary, I would recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Anonymous sex - niche site done badly
16 June 2014
Reviewer: Hangdog from UK

114 of 204 people found this review helpful

Whilst I haven't had fiscal issues with the site operators and am ambivalent about the niche of the need for anonymous encounters/cruising the site itself is just a pain to navigate.

Drop down menus which take a while to throw up the next option and a massive overuse of very annoying java.
Constantly having to backtrack to continue surfing. Unable to open multiple windows.

As you'd expect for the genre, profiles that come and go, mis-information, out of date information, poorly communicated directions to find localities, uncommitted users. Not the place to find a date. Would be ok if you're blue-balled in unfamiliar surroundings and have the patience of Job.

In summary, pretty bloody awful.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Dont trust these guys, lol they have made false profiles of me in other cities
25 May 2014
Reviewer: Johnnybravo from Canada

80 of 149 people found this review helpful

This site looks fun, but caters to the closeted yes... They r also illegally acting and wouldnt give my cc info if someone paid me too... I have found numerous other profiles they created with my pics, in an attempt to get me to pay for there service, yet they offer you free trials. they have slandered me more than a few times, changed my profiles to sway me away from getting any, and made me sound very bad. Very corrupt company, acting illegally then denying it. I would stay away! whole heatedly. I have had my ip banned by them many times, due to the fact I use there free trials, and I only use them cause I refuse to pay after they slandered me 3 times , falsifying profiles of me in other cities I have found and making fake profiles with my pics to make me look bad, all because I refuse to pay for there service.... THATS WHY I REFUSE TO PAY FOR THERE SERVICE! STAY AWAY FROM THIS ONE! NO WAY WOULD I TRUST MY CREDIT CARD INFO WITH THEM IF THEY R DOING THIS , GOD KNOWS WHAT THEY DO WITH THE INFO YOU GIVE THEM!

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Squirt. timewaste
22 March 2014
Reviewer: Victim From Squirt from Uk

147 of 214 people found this review helpful

Majority of profiles are fake not worth it. basic members are nothing to the customer services and paid members are v.i.p. they care and allow fan club members to do write and post what ever they like even if the insult swear or harass anybody where as basic members get blocked straight away with no options to dispute. I would not recommened this site to anybody because theres to many fakes and if you report them nothing will happen infact you might get blocked instead. just because there members and your not. alot of time wasting happens and most members admit that thats why they make fake profiles to get peoples attention. customer services are in america and useless to non members.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


This is a terrible gay wesbite ran by people who could care less what you think
10 March 2014
Reviewer: Jw from Indiana

136 of 239 people found this review helpful

The only reason that I am still a member of this website at all is because it is the only website out there that will tell you where you can connect with and cruise guys. otherwise I would have been out of there a long time ago. their customer service is non existent. you message them and you will get a generic canned reply saying they will forward your comments on to the proper management and that will be the end of it. some of the really annoying things about the website is that once you post something it is there forever, you cannot delete it so you better make sure you are ok with it being there or not post it. I wish they would require people to post a pic on there like other websites do. there are lots of profiles with no pics and that is just plain creepy. I wouldnt mind paying to be on there even though in over 5 years as a member I have never had a hookup with anyone on the website directly. but they need to make the benefits of paying better than they are now. the biggest issue is they... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Fun, but Flawed
31 October 2013
Reviewer: Dick Junior from Toronto

151 of 254 people found this review helpful

Squirt is run by Pink Triangle Press - the publishers of Xtra, based in Toronto. It is heavily used in Toronto and Ottawa. However, its demographic is skewed towards middle age+ guys who are not very connected to the gay scene. It caters mostly to more closeted guys who are looking for anonymous or NSA encounters, rather than making any kind of connection. Guys who are more interested in who's nearby and available now than who their partners are or what they look like. It does have comprehensive cruising site listings, but this is a concept which is increasingly less relevant in a world where gay men can meet openly. Squirt's main ethos is that it is pro-sex and while I agree with that, it will leave you feeling empty and disconnected if that's all you pursue.

Squirt has a very dated look and your options for navigation are limited. For instance you can't search profiles by keyword or for who's online now. The chat function is a real pain. If you close a chat window and then try to rejoin the chat once the other person has replied, you have to wait long period before the system will let you.... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


No hot guys.
05 June 2013
Reviewer: Alpha Beta from Mesa, AZ

133 of 266 people found this review helpful

This site has to be a joke. Most of the men were over 50, members lie about their age, work status, and the editors cater to specific members. If you are young and attractive this dating site is a bust.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Awful customer service
08 October 2012
Reviewer: Jon from uk

135 of 270 people found this review helpful

i was a member , then decided to cancel , followed the instructions on line, then cancelled with my bank.

two months later i get an email from their billing company, than a debt recovery agent.

squirt membership refuse to say whether my membership has been cancelled, i still get the bills.

i strongly recommend you think careful before joining as a member, as the companies squirt subcontract are awful.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


1 2 3 4 5

 





» Click here to visit Squirt.org

or

« Back to the rest of our Gay Dating Websites Reviews







 
 

 

Top 10 Gay Dating Websites Reviews
Top 10 Gay Hookup Sites Reviews
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Disclosure | FAQ | Site Map
Terms & Conditions | Partner Sites | Contact Us

There is no nudity on this site.

This site complies with 18 U.S.C. § 2257, and its regulations.
The owners and operators of this website are not the primary producer (as that term is defined in 28 C.F.R. § 75.1(c)(2)) of any of the visual content contained in this website.


Web site and all contents © Copyright Sex-Dating-Reviews.com 2017, All rights reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of Sex-Dating-Reviews.com is strictly prohibited. Plagiarism will be detected immediately by Copyscape. Copyright theft has been dealt with harshly in the past. Our policy is to immediately file DMCA complaints and federal copyright infringement lawsuits against any webmaster caught stealing content from Sex-Dating-Reviews.com and to press for statutory damages as high as $150,000 as set forth in Section 504(c)(2) under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq.

User Reviews of Squirt / Squirt.org