Sex Dating Gay Dating Lesbian Dating Shemale Dating
 
 

Squirt Reviews

Squirt image

 

 

Our Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 53 reviews)

Category: Gay Dating Websites (AKA Gay Hookup Sites)
Website: http://www.squirt.org



Editor's Review User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(1.4 Stars) based on 53 reviews



Already tried it? Write a Review

53 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 5: Displaying Reviews 41 - 50 of 53
|
Dreadful site. Full of trolls, nasty trolling behaviour, lots of fake profiles
30 January 2015
Reviewer: Umberto_limehouse from London

94 of 157 people found this review helpful

Squirt.org is a dreadful site. I joined in 2012 and immediately found many of the profiles in London, England to be fake profiles, using photographs stolen off the internet (you can perform a Google Reverse Image Search to check out someone's photo and see where it is used on the internet; if you get pages and pages of results containing a photo, it's highly likely that photo is a stock photo). As it was, many of these fake profiles had photos stolen from porn sites and bodybuilding sites.

The cruising listings in London and England are predominantly out of date by at least 10-12 years, containing outdated or inaccurate information. The directions to cruising places are also very bad, with directions so lacing in information, or poorly written, it sent you on a wild goose chase.

There are a lot of aggressive types on Squirt.org who will block you for no apparent reason.

Fanclub Members (who pay a monthly subscription for the site) get treated like Royalty and can post whatever they like, including libelous and defamatory comments, abusive comments, attacking other members with highly offensive personal insults, etc, and get away with it, despite the fact it is a... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Review of squirt.org
29 November 2014
Reviewer: And from North-west England

56 of 133 people found this review helpful

I have always disliked the silly stereotypical language. I added an article for Starr Gate public toilets in south Blackpool and it ended up on the site as "Open the gate for me!".

As a former premium member, I cancelled my membership when the owners of the site decided to single-handedly redesign English regions, apparently on considerations of distance alone. In addition any English people who complained, were fobbed off with patronising comments. The suggestion to use distance searches was counterproductive in my case, as I live on the shore of an estuary, and somewhere 10 km south of me is an hour's drive away.

Following the Canadian's re-drawing of my country's map, Telford - in the English Midlands and a good 2.5 hours drive from me - was suddenly in my 'local region'. Despite the fact that Birmingham, the centre of the English midlands, is only about 20-30 minutes drive away from Telford.

In addition to this, the very sleazy spam messages that arrive every day or two, discourage me from re-becoming a premium member.

I still look at the site but only as a secondary source of information.

In summary, I would recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Would not recommend
13 October 2014
Reviewer: Henry from Seatac

84 of 149 people found this review helpful

For me no chats no emails no buddies no hookups after 12 years
fan club member abused on and off line

will not be rejoining waste of time and money

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Fan club member
09 October 2014
Reviewer: Henry841 from Seattle

79 of 168 people found this review helpful

1 same as non paid member
2 no chats no views no buddies and no emails same as pid

3 blocked by one member out of twenty
if you join as a premium member
no refunds.. lot s of bling videos and cams
no live hookups..

henry841

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Seattle squirt is a zero
24 August 2014
Reviewer: Henry841 from Sea

73 of 145 people found this review helpful

Most cruising sites are not worth joining as a paid member.
Been on this site for years off and on as a paid member.
Now I have 0 buddies, 0 chats, 0 views and one hookup in 12 years. Craigslist has all the personals sites beat.
At least you will meet someone

Not on sights like squirt

henry841

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Squirt
17 June 2014
Reviewer: Gayronalabama from Montgomery, Al USA

91 of 184 people found this review helpful

Been a paid member for years. Love it. Hookup with 30-50 guys a year. Nope, they dont care about free members, they put it out there to make money. PS: I always pay with a prepaid debit card.

In summary, I would recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Anonymous sex - niche site done badly
16 June 2014
Reviewer: Hangdog from UK

130 of 236 people found this review helpful

Whilst I haven't had fiscal issues with the site operators and am ambivalent about the niche of the need for anonymous encounters/cruising the site itself is just a pain to navigate.

Drop down menus which take a while to throw up the next option and a massive overuse of very annoying java.
Constantly having to backtrack to continue surfing. Unable to open multiple windows.

As you'd expect for the genre, profiles that come and go, mis-information, out of date information, poorly communicated directions to find localities, uncommitted users. Not the place to find a date. Would be ok if you're blue-balled in unfamiliar surroundings and have the patience of Job.

In summary, pretty bloody awful.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Dont trust these guys, lol they have made false profiles of me in other cities
25 May 2014
Reviewer: Johnnybravo from Canada

88 of 161 people found this review helpful

This site looks fun, but caters to the closeted yes... They r also illegally acting and wouldnt give my cc info if someone paid me too... I have found numerous other profiles they created with my pics, in an attempt to get me to pay for there service, yet they offer you free trials. they have slandered me more than a few times, changed my profiles to sway me away from getting any, and made me sound very bad. Very corrupt company, acting illegally then denying it. I would stay away! whole heatedly. I have had my ip banned by them many times, due to the fact I use there free trials, and I only use them cause I refuse to pay after they slandered me 3 times , falsifying profiles of me in other cities I have found and making fake profiles with my pics to make me look bad, all because I refuse to pay for there service.... THATS WHY I REFUSE TO PAY FOR THERE SERVICE! STAY AWAY FROM THIS ONE! NO WAY WOULD I TRUST MY CREDIT CARD INFO WITH THEM IF THEY R DOING THIS , GOD KNOWS WHAT THEY DO WITH THE INFO YOU GIVE THEM!

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Squirt. timewaste
22 March 2014
Reviewer: Victim From Squirt from Uk

154 of 228 people found this review helpful

Majority of profiles are fake not worth it. basic members are nothing to the customer services and paid members are v.i.p. they care and allow fan club members to do write and post what ever they like even if the insult swear or harass anybody where as basic members get blocked straight away with no options to dispute. I would not recommened this site to anybody because theres to many fakes and if you report them nothing will happen infact you might get blocked instead. just because there members and your not. alot of time wasting happens and most members admit that thats why they make fake profiles to get peoples attention. customer services are in america and useless to non members.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


This is a terrible gay wesbite ran by people who could care less what you think
10 March 2014
Reviewer: Jw from Indiana

144 of 251 people found this review helpful

The only reason that I am still a member of this website at all is because it is the only website out there that will tell you where you can connect with and cruise guys. otherwise I would have been out of there a long time ago. their customer service is non existent. you message them and you will get a generic canned reply saying they will forward your comments on to the proper management and that will be the end of it. some of the really annoying things about the website is that once you post something it is there forever, you cannot delete it so you better make sure you are ok with it being there or not post it. I wish they would require people to post a pic on there like other websites do. there are lots of profiles with no pics and that is just plain creepy. I wouldnt mind paying to be on there even though in over 5 years as a member I have never had a hookup with anyone on the website directly. but they need to make the benefits of paying better than they are now. the biggest issue is they... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


1 2 3 4 5 6

 





» Click here to visit Squirt.org

or

« Back to the rest of our Gay Dating Websites Reviews







 
 

 

Top 10 Gay Dating Websites Reviews
Top 10 Gay Hookup Sites Reviews
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Disclosure | FAQ | Site Map
Terms & Conditions | Partner Sites | Contact Us

There is no nudity on this site.

This site complies with 18 U.S.C. § 2257, and its regulations.
The owners and operators of this website are not the primary producer (as that term is defined in 28 C.F.R. § 75.1(c)(2)) of any of the visual content contained in this website.


Web site and all contents © Copyright Sex-Dating-Reviews.com 2017, All rights reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of Sex-Dating-Reviews.com is strictly prohibited. Plagiarism will be detected immediately by Copyscape. Copyright theft has been dealt with harshly in the past. Our policy is to immediately file DMCA complaints and federal copyright infringement lawsuits against any webmaster caught stealing content from Sex-Dating-Reviews.com and to press for statutory damages as high as $150,000 as set forth in Section 504(c)(2) under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq.

User Reviews of Squirt / Squirt.org