Sex Dating Gay Dating Lesbian Dating Shemale Dating
 
 

Squirt Reviews

Squirt image

 

 

Our Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 53 reviews)

Category: Gay Dating Websites (AKA Gay Hookup Sites)
Website: http://www.squirt.org



Editor's Review User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(1.4 Stars) based on 53 reviews



Already tried it? Write a Review

53 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 3: Displaying Reviews 21 - 30 of 53
|
Squirt is run by a bunch of tyrants
04 June 2016
Reviewer: Flipprr from Winnipeg, Manitoba

113 of 187 people found this review helpful

I was a paying member for several years. I submitted stories. Had a bunch of hook ups and met a lot of new friends. But look out if you ask a question from the moderators and asked them to explain there decision ..... you get suspended. No explanation. Save your money, use the free service if you must.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Utterly transphobic and obnoxious moderators
17 May 2016
Reviewer: Carmeltv from Rome Italia

109 of 180 people found this review helpful

If you're TV, TS, or CD, then it says on squirt.org that you're welcome, but this is a sham. If you set up a profile, the moderators will shut down your profile within minutes and you won't get a reply or they'll put the phone down on you. Nasty, vile, obnoxious and thoroughly transphobic moderators. Don't ever entertain giving these morons your money.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


The worst site in the world, run by a vile bunch of people
04 May 2016
Reviewer: Gatrellix from Santa Barbara

100 of 185 people found this review helpful

Had difficulty signing in one day, phoned the Support number and spoke to a very rude Canadian called Alex. During the conversation, he showed no customer service skills whatsoever. They did fix the problem.

A few days later, a TV profile was posting on one of the listings and other people were saying it was a troll. I responded saying that TV profile was genuine. The moderator suspended my profile with immediate effect. When I phoned them they came up with the bull that I was logging in at the same computer as a TV profile that had been used to troll Squirt. This was completely false. The guy put the phone on me after refusing ever to reactivate my account.

These people are nutters and the lowest of the low. Don't ever give them any money ever, Squirt sucks in so many ways. You won't find any hot or fit guys on there. Stick to the free account.

The moderators are vile people, rude, uncaring, hostile and completely ignorant and make the most idiotic decisions based not on fact but warped opinions and morals.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Squirt good?? Not really
27 April 2016
Reviewer: Peebee from London UK

95 of 184 people found this review helpful

I'm UK based. Use both desktop and mobile versions. Non-paying member. On mobile: Haven't had push notifications for about 3 years. Keeps telling me GPS isnt enabled when it actually is. Logs me out randomly often after very short periods of inactivity. Messages/chats frequently delayed by up to 45mins (on home wifi) and by up to 12 HOURS if using mobile/4G data. Don't see why I should have to pay to see who's viewed my profile or who's on-line locally right now. Being shown who MIGHT be on-line now or who WAS on line recently (but no longer is) seems pretty pointless. Desktop site is too labour-intensive to use much. Generally - often unable to send messages, getting a response telling me that I've used my daily message limit (3 messages in reality although promoted as 5) even when I haven't sent any previous messages for several days. Used tech support once. Response was swift and helpful if I had i-phone but I use android and included that piece of info in my initial inquiry. In view of the flaws and glitches, plus the often downright wierd users, I'm unlikely to gamble my hard-earned cash on a paid premium membership.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Customer service just isn't.
17 April 2016
Reviewer: Cdndude from Calgary, AB, CA

109 of 180 people found this review helpful

When I had a surprising billing error, I contacted the company to fix it. I got nothing but attitude and sass. I was in a bit of a jam and somewhat flustered, so my level of exasperation and lack of patience wasn't a surprise, however when I was getting nowhere and nothing but attitude I stated "I'm getting sass, I would like to speak to a manager" the response of "EXCUSE ME! I'm being sassy?" With more attitude than a boy in drag. Eventually my bill was fixed, but it took too long, and I got too much attitude and dismissiveness. Once my paid time is up. I will be removing my account. Completely. Other sites treat their clients with respect.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Appalling customer service
07 April 2016
Reviewer: Mark Hammond from UK

104 of 197 people found this review helpful

What a very nasty experience!

Support? what support , I contacted Squirt directly with regards to a listing on their site. This listing appears on the 'cruise' section of their website, this listing happens to be my own club. I have requested for the listing to be removed has it is not only incorrect but untrue , Squirt "support" refused.

Squirt is advertising 'cruising' club and places all around the world without any checks or consent from the owners.

Squirt is run by BIGOTS!

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Moderators are the trolls
04 April 2016
Reviewer: Densimpatico from Brisbane

117 of 213 people found this review helpful

Many people say that Squirt.org is full of trolls, but in reality, it's the moderators who run the site that are trolls. Unfair decisions, totally rude and foul-mouthed. Avoid and never give Squirt.org your money, the site is a shambles.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Squirt.org stands for all that is bad, nasty and vile
21 January 2016
Reviewer: Breton from Canada

90 of 155 people found this review helpful

It's not that the members are bad, it's the moderators. They don't give a toss about any one other than Fanclub Members. And this bunch of moderators - based in Toronto - are the worst of the worst, they're vile, racist, foul-mouthed, abusive and will put the phone down on you or fail to respond to emails.

My advice: never ever ever pay for this site. By submitting a photo of a cruising location, you can get an instant 30-day upgrade to Fanclub membership.

Some men on here are hot, most of them are old and flabby. But the moderators.... vile.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


The worse and most racist, prejudgest site we tested
24 November 2015
Reviewer: Wendy W from NJ.

102 of 171 people found this review helpful

Supporters of the Trans community???? Absolutely not, this site is a complete joke. If you a gay man and a premium member you can say and do what you want to anyone on the site with no repercussions.
We (6) joined this site as a premium members to just check to see if they was true in what they say after hearing they were these strong supporters of Trans community and was literally appauled on what they let premium members get away with. Threats being emailed, threats in IM chat and even threats (to all 6 of us that joined) and racist remarks flying all over this site and by who,, all premium members. I had gotten emails and instant messages from ones there threatening to track me down and shoot me for being on the site and when reporting to a moderator, all went ignored, even after sending them copies of the emails that was transmitted through their site. As for members there that post their so called new fresh pics and vids, 90% of them can be found on other adult sites dating back to 10-15 years ago. If you like wasting your money, join it but you'd... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


Don't pay them any money - the site sucks
29 October 2015
Reviewer: Torontosnowbird from Toronto

97 of 173 people found this review helpful

You can get Fanclub membership for free for 30 days by submitting photos of the many, many outdated cruising listings they have on their site. Many of the cruising listings are twelve years out of date. It's pretty easy when you're out for a cruise to get some photos of your surroundings on your phone and send them to Dickhunter@Squirt.org. They'll give you 30 days free upgrade.

I would NEVER EVER advise anyone to pay for this dreadful site. The moderators make very bad choices in how they moderate the site, allowing Paid-Up fanclub members to post no end of nasty, hateful comments, whereas basic members are banned immediately.

Many of the profiles in the Toronto area are fake profiles, set up by Squirt admin to attract new members. The moderators are a nasty bunch of people. I've spoken to them. A vile bunch. Don't trust them with your credit card details.

In summary, I would not recommend Squirt to a friend.

Was this review helpful?   Yes or No

Read Comments


1 2 3 4 5 6

 





» Click here to visit Squirt.org

or

« Back to the rest of our Gay Dating Websites Reviews







 
 

 

Top 10 Gay Dating Websites Reviews
Top 10 Gay Hookup Sites Reviews
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Disclosure | FAQ | Site Map
Terms & Conditions | Partner Sites | Contact Us

There is no nudity on this site.

This site complies with 18 U.S.C. § 2257, and its regulations.
The owners and operators of this website are not the primary producer (as that term is defined in 28 C.F.R. § 75.1(c)(2)) of any of the visual content contained in this website.


Web site and all contents © Copyright Sex-Dating-Reviews.com 2017, All rights reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of Sex-Dating-Reviews.com is strictly prohibited. Plagiarism will be detected immediately by Copyscape. Copyright theft has been dealt with harshly in the past. Our policy is to immediately file DMCA complaints and federal copyright infringement lawsuits against any webmaster caught stealing content from Sex-Dating-Reviews.com and to press for statutory damages as high as $150,000 as set forth in Section 504(c)(2) under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq.

User Reviews of Squirt / Squirt.org